Monday, June 7, 2010

Cee-Lo Green - Stray Bullets [Mixtape]

The Lady Killer Drops A Very Unexpected Mixtape By The Name Of Stray Bullets. This Mixtape Serves As The Prelude To His Next Upcoming Album Which Is In Fact Called The Lady Killer. It Is Hosted By DJ Greg Street Without The Drops And Majority Of It's Production Comes From The Grey Area And The Teddy Bears. If You Heard His First Single, Then This Mixtape And His Album Should Not Disappoint. The Track Listing And Download Link Are Below.

Respect Goes To The OnSmash Team For The Premiere

01. Goldschläger (Produced by The Grey Area)
02. You Don’t Shock Me Anymore (Produced by The Grey Area)
03. Cho Cha the Cat (with the B-52’s) (Produced by The Teddy Bears)
04. I Like It (Produced by The Grey Area)
05. Little Black Book (Produced by The Grey Area)
06. Talking To Strangers (Produced by The Grey Area)
07. ChamPain (Produced by Doc & The Grey Area)
08. Night Train (with the Goodie Mob) (Produced by The Grey Area & Anthony Kronfle)
09. The Secret (Produced by The Grey Area)
10. Sophistic@ted B!$ch (Produced by The Grey Area)
11. I’ll Kill Her (feat. ME & LOnan the Destroyer) (Produced by ?????)
12. Is It? (Produced by The Grey Area)
13. Super Woman Theme Song (Produced by The Grey Area)
14. Night Cap Outro (One Last Shot of Goldschläger) (Produced by The Grey Area)

No comments: