Monday, June 7, 2010

Gudda Gudda - Back 2 Guddaville [Mixtape]

With The Success Of His Last Mixtape, Guddaville, Double G Returns With His New Project Which Is Entitled Back 2 To Guddaville Hosted By DJ Ill Will And DJ Rockstar. With The Hit Singles I Don't Like The Look(Willy Wonka) Featuring The Now Incarcerated Lil Wayne With Production By Jahlil Beats And Lock My CEO Up Featuring Waka Flocka Flame With Production By Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E, Back 2 Guddaville Will Have You Asking Or Better Yet Begging For An Album. Even So After Much Delay, Gudda Gudda Finally Makes His Return To Guddaville. The Track Listing And Download Link Are Below.

Respect Goes HotNewHipHop For The Premiere

1. Back 2 Guddaville Intro (Produced By I.N.F.O.)
2. Lock My CEO Up (Featuring Waka Flocka Flame) (Produced By Da Honoroable C.N.O.T.E)
3. I'm Up (Featuring Mack Maine) (Produced By Tha Bizness)
4. Break Em' Off (Produced By Tha Cartel)
5. Gudda (Featuring Jay Rock & Menace) (Produced By Dame Grease)
6. Blockstar
7. Willy Wonka (Featuring Lil Wayne) (Produced By Jahlil Beats)
8. Small Thing To A Giant (Featuring Lil Wayne)
9. Mo Murda (Featuring Jae Millz & Vado) (Produced By Hardhead)
10. Vent (Produced By Hardhead & Moe)
11. Club To The Club
12. Callin' Out (Featuring Shanell)
13. Polo
14. Purple Stuff
15. Get It (Featuring Short Dawg)
16. Hold Up (Featuring Killa Kyleon & Short Dawg)
17. Bang Bang (Featuring T-Streets) (Produced By Monster Beats)
18. Money Or Graveyard (Featuring Lil Wayne) (Produced By Lil Wayne)
19. Dank N Drank (Featuring SparkDawg & Ya Boy)
20. Martian (Produced By Kajmir Royale)
21. Extraordinary (Produced By Kajmir Royale)

No comments: