Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Dolla - The Miseducation Of Dolla [Mixtape]

As You Can Tell By The Lauryn Hill Inspire Artwork, This Mixtape Is Called The Miseducation Of Dolla. This Just Surfaced, So I'm Going To Assume That The Gang Whom Came Up With This Idea Got Some Unreleased Dolla Tracks And Put Them Together To Form The Rapper's Last Mixtape And If You Didn't Know The Person Who Killed Dolla Was Found Not Guilty Of All Charges. So Now Dolla's People Are Angry And They Want #Justice4Dolla. I'm For The Movement As Well. They Honestly Should Have Stuck That Man In Jail Especially For Taking Another Person's Life. No Matter What It Was Over, No One Deserves To Get Killed. Track Listing And Download Are Below.
Respect Goes To XclusivesZone For The Spot.

 1. Intro
2. What Do You Do
3. Change
4. Heartbreak Collision
5. For The Love Of Money
6. Pain
7. [Freestyle]
8. Closer To My Dreams
9. California Kushin'
10. What We Do
11. Hi-Defination (Featuring Streetz)
12. A Billion
13. Role Model
14. A Place (Featuring Lloyd)
15. Swagga Like Mine
16. Old School
17. Cry On My Shoulder
18. Protect Me (Featuring Streetz)
19. Dubb (Featuring Dolla-Got Em)
20. Allmighty Dolla
21. Welcome To Decatur (Featuring 3 6 Mafia)
22. Emotionless
23. Welcome To The Jungle (Featuring Scrapp Deleon)
24. ATL Homecoming
25. Statistic

No comments: