Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Donnis - The Invitation [Mixtape]

I've Heard Of This Cat Before But I've Never Taken The Chance To Listen To His Material. I Guess This Is A Good Time As Seeing As How He Just Dropped A New Mixtape With DJ Holiday And DJ Infamous & . This Mixtape Serves As A Prelude To His Upcoming EP, Fashionably Late. So Make Sure You Look At The Track Listing And The Download Below.

Respect Goes To The OnSmash Team For The Spot

01. Intro
02. Superman High Freestyle
03. Impala, Monte, Chevy
04. Dark Cave (feat. Mickey Factz & CyHi Da Prynce) (Produced by Justa Beast & The R)
05. Pop Bubbly (feat. OJ Da Juiceman) (Produced by Kam)
06. Aquemini Freestyle
07. Yup (Produced by Needlz)
08. Maybe Baby (feat. CurT@!n$ & GLC) (Produced by Needlz)
09. Interlude
10. OMG (Remix)
11. Everyone Nose Freestyle
12. Gone (Produced by Needlz)
13. Lemonada Freestyle
14. I’m Beamin Freestyle
15. Country Cool (Remix) (feat. Yelawolf & Pill) (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
16. Shoutouts
17. Thank You
18. For The Kill (Produced by Needlz & Aganee)
19. New School (Produced by Kam)

No comments: